LifeWave

Review score
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 4 reviews)
Country US United States
Est. Revenue 2016$45.00
Est. Revenue 2017$50.00
Est. Revenue 2018$50.00
Est. Revenue 2019$51.00
Est. Revenue 2020$54.00
Est. Revenue 2021$54.00
Est. per year$18.90 million
Est. per month$1.58 million
Est. per week$363,462
Est. per day$51,781
Est. per hour$2,157.53
Est. per minute$35.96
Est. per second$0.60
Est. since viewing this page$0.60
Business Grade

Business For Home recommends the opportunity. There is high certainty that the net benefit is moderate or there is moderate certainty that the net benefit is moderate to substantial for an distributor.

AA+
About the company
CEO David Schmidt
Instagram N/A
Twitter N/A

Disclaimer: While we have used our reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy of the data used in this website, data should be read as indicative of magnitude rather than exact figures. Business For Home BV has made every attempt to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided on this website.

However, the information is provided “as is” without warranty of any kind. Business For Home BV does not accept any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality, or reliability of the information contained on this website. No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, expressed or implied, are given as to the nature, standard, accuracy or otherwise of the information provided in this website nor to the suitability or otherwise of the information to your particular circumstances.

Latest Company News

Read article

The 500 Largest Direct Sales Companies In The World 2022

April 20, 2022

This list is in $USA and in real time, meaning if we validate / add / adjust the revenue for a company this list will be updated and the ...
Read article
Read article

The Top MLM Startup Companies Poll 2022

February 20, 2022

Business For Home is compiling the Top MLM Startup Companies ranks in the world for 2022. For Business For Home a startup is less than approx. 3 years old. Just about any ...
Read article
Read article

Bob Proctor Passed Away 1934 – 2022

February 4, 2022

Sandy Gallagher said: When Bob and I created our vision for the Proctor Gallagher Institute we both knew that it was a vision that would last well beyond either ...
Read article

Become a Recommended Distributor

LifeWave Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 4 reviews)
Connie Solley Booth2021-07-21 04:46:34
★★★★★

Since finding X39 and the IceWave patches in 2021, I am now able to do activities I haven’t been able to do in years! I was in a car accident years ago and damaged my back. I have been fighting chronic pain for more than 8 years. In just 2 weeks of using the Ice Wave Patches, I can see a real difference in my pain levels. I am almost 50 and I have never felt better. These patches are a game changer in my day to day life.
Thank you Lifewave and David Schmidt.
If you are interested in learning more, contact me. I can help!

Jeb Lingao 2020-04-21 05:19:36
★★★★★

COVID-19 is changing the way we live. Almost all of the countries are experiencing lockdowns that are needed to protect the health of every citizen at the same time, creating inquiries about a home-based business for possible replacement of lost income. Lifewave x39 Stem Cell Patch is a health product that we have been wearing since 8/2018 and making it sure my wife and I have it every day as we belong to the vulnerable.
LifeWave X39 patch, the first product ever that is designed to Activate our body stem cells. Using proprietary and patented form of phototherapy, X39 elevates the peptide GHK-Cu, a naturally occurring peptide in our body that declines significantly with age. In fact, after the age of 60, our levels of GHK-Cu have dropped by more than 60%. I think Lifewave is the company to consider based on stability, product, and corporate.

Sebastian Schmersträter 2020-01-02 11:27:02
★★★★★

Lifewave ist das beste was mir je passieren konnte! Nach 10 Jahren Network Marketing für mich die Firma mit dem größten Potenzial, auch wenn im Ranking noch unten.
Einmalige Produkte, die es in der Form und Wirkung noch nie gab, 100 Prozent Erfolgsquote. Säfte, Kosmetik usw. hat jeder, aber sowas hat niemand auf der Welt. Ein Stammzellenpflaster, was mal eben so unzählige Beschwerden auflöst ist der Hammer. Sowas kannte ich nicht.

Und das Wichtigste, in Europa völlig unbekannt, noch…
Viele Top Leute aus anderen Firmen sind ohne zu zögern zu uns gewechselt weil sie die Chance erkannten. Das Potential war nie höher.

Anthony Frank Tan 2018-12-21 17:02:20
★★★★★

I am so thrilled with agape anticipation on the forthcoming global launch of Lifewave's breakthrough invention, the X39 Stem Cell Activation Patch which contains non drugs, chemicals, steroids, stimulants, additives, absolutely zero side effects, the patch is made up of organic crystals and proprietary ingredients which works via light therapy or phototherapy similar to the process of skin tanning or staying under the sun to stimulate the body to produce vitamin D.

What it can do for the body is hasten wound healing, lighten up scars, promote hair growth, reverse the signs of aging by tightening the skin, reverse vascular health, repair muscles and cells, induces deep sleep, provides energy and vitality, reduces or eliminates pain.

These are just 5% of what the X39 can do, the rest of the 95% will be revealed on January 19, 2019 in Vienna Austria.

  • Please submit your review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Free Business For Home App

Direct Selling News, Company Analysis and Market Data