Total Life Changes Review US (US)

Review score:
★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)

The Business For Home app delivers Direct Selling news, company analysis and market data.

Download for free:

Latest Company News

Total Life Changes, CEO, Jack Fallon

Total Life Changes Back to Basics Tour Heads To Miami With Life Coach Clark Bartram

Total Life Changes B2B tour is heading to Miami November 2-3 with special guest, keynote speaker, and life coach Clark Bartram to show independent business owners that it is possible to be fit, build a business, ...
Read more
Total Life Changes, National Director, Raul and Lillian Juarez

Money + Time: New TLC National Directors Raul and Lillian Juarez

We often look at success through the prism of income and personal advancement, but there’s a lot more to life than work. Just ask Raul and Lillian Juarez of Sugarland, Texas. “Why did we take on ...
Read more

Total Life Changes Review Rating by Business For Home

Direct Selling professionals have rated this company based on their experience as a user of the reviewed products and opportunity. The reviews of the products and opportunity usually comments on how well the company measures up to expectations based on the specifications provided by company. Observations are factual as well as subjective in nature. The reviews comment on service experienced, and dependability or trustworthiness of the distributor.

★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars based on 5 reviews)
Vickie Durr 2018-05-07 21:35:42
★★★★★

Total Life Changes is in a Class by itself. I’ve been with TLC for about 2 1/2 years and it has totally change my life. Just seeing my results and real people make a change in their lives is just amazing. If You treat this like a business you will have amazing results all you have to do is stay focus and built your foundation and you will reach your destination!!! TLC is the best company around. I will never leave this company. These products are the best products with instant gratification, that is notice right away. Thank You Jack Fallon and John Licari

Phillip Birchfield 2018-02-17 03:27:17
★★★★★

This company has changed my life. Health and wealth. Words can’t express how thankful I am. I am free! I would have never thought that I would be a seven figure earner in less than 4 years! My daughter ( Jackie Birchfield) is the youngest National Director in the company. And she is a week away from being the youngest six figure earner in the history of TLC. My mother Edna Ellis made it to National Director as well. She has since passed, but her love for people and her passion for this company lives on. My brother Kelvin Washington is also a National Director here in TLC. Thank you Jack, John and everyone at TLC.

Delphine Hooker 2017-11-04 13:21:54
★★★★★

Hi my name is Delphine Hooker. I was told I couldn’t lose weight because I was on prednisone for my back which is a form of steroids. My back went out almost 9 years ago. My doctor and therapist wanted to put my of work because I could hardly walk. I ask God for relief from this. Then I saw Pro Shot in the back office. Just kept seeing it. Saying coming soon. Finally after North Carolina’s conference it was here. But still thinking this might not work, nothing has. Something kept telling me to have faith and try it. Order the Pro Shot in February 2017. TWO WEEKS later pain free, walking upright, able to stand up for more then 2 minutes, able to bend over and tie my shoes, and I was able to do my 30303 challenge in August. This is November 4th and I am still pain free. I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR PRO SHOT. I have customers waiting to order. Thank you for my blessing Jack, John and TLC!

Joyce Barrett 2017-10-23 12:51:12
★★★★★

Great products that everyone can use, from the youngest to the oldest. Amazing, family oriented staff, continually sharing information with the field to help us all do better in our businesses. Whether you are a customer or an independent business owner, if you are consistent being a product of the product along with consistently getting your business in front of new people you will have success. You have to decide that you are going to succeed and take the necessary action to obtain it. You have to be willing to continue to learn and grow, while helping to grow others along the way. When you help others have success, you success is inevitable.

Ted Nuyten 2017-06-22 10:14:02
★★★★★

5 stars for me because:
Total Life Changes is classified as Triple A (AAA+) opportunity based on key figures such as revenue, momentum, Alexa ratings, poll results, input from direct selling professionals, top earners and Head Office visits.

Business For Home recommends Total Life Changes (TLC). There is high certainty that the net benefit is substantial for a (new) representative.

The company offers a line of health and beauty products and has offices in eight different countries. Founder and CEO Jack Fallon created TLC over 16 years ago with a single product: NutraBurst.

TLC sales reached record highs in March and April for the year, followed by May 2016, which was the best May on record for TLC.

For the first 6 months of 2016 TLC is up 80% in sales from last years 6 month period. The company has partnered with a new marketing group in Dallas, Texas to support the growth and completely rebrand the corporate logos, style guide and product packaging.

TLC continues to expand into foreign markets. The company has just launched a new team in Japan and will be opening New Delhi – India very soon and anticipate launching six new products before the end of 2016.